Just Hold On to Letting Go

I can’t lie, lately I have been struggling with my ability to maintain my center. I have found myself in trying situations and using phrases like, “I give up. I can’t do this. I need to get out of here.” I have been arguing with the Universe. I’m not quite sure when it hit me, but of course, I’m glad it did.
We aren’t meant to disbelieve in the moments we are allowed. Life is exactly what happens in every moment. We simply choose our perception of it. In moments of disbelief, we question the moment in front of us. It is reality, and if we can accept it at it’s core we will only be happier for it.
Since my energy level has been coming back up, I find myself looking at life as a series of experiments. I truly care about every moment of my day, but I do my best not to bring it past it’s present awareness. I am blessed to love what I do, where I do it, and who I do it with. In remembering that, I will find peace in any moment that could cause disbelief.
If we can continue to live in our present, and let go of any question as to the blessing of every event in our lives, we can be enlightened everyday.
Today, I feel so much hope. I’m so inspired to give all I have and be blissful in it. I want to reach out to the world and share all I can. I believe that we can all feel this way, and do our best to share joy with the world. I see only smiles in my future, and hopefully, yours too. As always thanks for listening and safe journeys.

One thought on “Just Hold On to Letting Go

  1. Pingback: The Spiritual Sweet Spot | afternoonstorm

Leave a Reply

